Bye Bye Berlin


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
March 9th 2007
Published: March 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It's my last night in Berlin. Nicholas and I just got back from the concert and he's passed out on the bed. We have to be out of the house by 6 am tomorrow morning. Yuck.

But I think it's better that way; I hate day-long goodbyes. It's better to just get up and leave. But the problem is that I really don't want to leave. I do want to see my friends, but I don't want to be back in Besancon or without Nicholas. I'm lucky that I get to see Nicholas every month, but in some ways it's harder.

Thinking of going back to the monotony of school and everything makes me really bummed. But soon enough I'll be in Paris with my parents and Nicholas! I am so excited for them to come...only about a month.

Well, I too am about to pass out and I still have a bit of packing to do.

Until next time in France...



Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb