Oktoberfest (need I say more?)


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Munich
September 25th 2006
Published: October 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well after my excellent time in Frankfurt hanging out and drinking it was time to head over to Munich so I could hang out and drink some more! I must say this was one of the most memorable events I've been to in my life, even if I can't remember it that well. Oktoberfest rocks and I highly recommend going along to everyone and anyone.


Additional photos below
Photos: 32, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

These pretzels are making me thirsty...These pretzels are making me thirsty...
These pretzels are making me thirsty...

Yeah I know, it's not funny anymore.
The girls with the drunk old German's we metThe girls with the drunk old German's we met
The girls with the drunk old German's we met

Kelsey, Rebekah and Michelle (left to right)
Drunk German kidDrunk German kid
Drunk German kid

He was totally wasted by 2ish...
Even dogs get to enjoy OktoberfestEven dogs get to enjoy Oktoberfest
Even dogs get to enjoy Oktoberfest

No, I'm not talking about the old woman... she is holding a dog.


Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0223s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb