meanwhile in Bavaria


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Munich
May 23rd 2008
Published: May 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

dear blog

what Italians want in Germany:
1. Disco
2. Music
3. Pussy
4. and maybe some drinks

what the boys downstairs talk about:
"dude! can you smell that?!?! I just had diarhhea!"
"whoa!"

ps i want to take pictures of retarded pigeons at famous monuments...someone please justify this impulse for me.

pps i may or may not have lied on the cobblestone road in munich while suffering from meat sweats. Thank you Jan Henderson for teaching to follow my impulses.

ppps i am currently waiting for my 'friends' to bring me strussel in bed.

love
Anna

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0676s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb