A day at the flea market in Ottobeuren


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Memmingen
October 11th 2008
Published: October 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today there was a flea market in Ottobeuren 😊)) I love flea markets!! And indeed, it was a nice athmosphere, I found a lot of nice things and beside that, the weather was just gorgious... I show you some of my pics I took there and from later on, when I made a walk upon the hill, where you have a splendid view over the whole village.


Additional photos below
Photos: 34, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

A walk upon the hillA walk upon the hill
A walk upon the hill

Oct. 11th 2008


3rd November 2008

woo nice place and i really do like flea markets too... well who doesn't? :D beautiful place is this Ottobeuren! ;)

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.066s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb