A trip to Pfronten and Plansee, Tyrol, Austria


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Tyrol
October 7th 2008
Published: October 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

On Sunday I went to visit Pfronten, Allgaeu and I went to the Plansee, near Reutte in Tyrol. Backwards I went on road 198 and 199.

My schedule for the week puts me into a trainings course btw and on Friday we are going to visit the Lechaschau (Austria) subsidiary. In our course we are 12 people plus the 'teacher' and we get the knowledge about the different kind of machines. Since today f.e. I know how to handle and produce with thermofoil packaging machines 😊 In my old company NOBODY every gave me the possibility to get this knowledge. Not in 18 years.
Being at Multivac I knew it after the third day.

Anyway, its not my deal anymore and what has been has been, but here at Multivac they are doing definately the right things and show the employed people everything and they dont hide information.
Every company should be like Multivac, work would be much easier...




Additional photos below
Photos: 58, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



3rd November 2008

wow how clean water and great shot of yourself you really like to travel and to take pics, don't you? ;)

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb