Pictures of Tübingen


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg
May 14th 2008
Published: May 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Here are some pictures from my walk around Tübingen, and of my gästfamilies haus.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

mein zimmermein zimmer
mein zimmer

i have an amazing view!
schöne blickeschöne blicke
schöne blicke

here is the view out my other window, also very beautiful
SITSIT
SIT

this is my school
Tübingens RathausTübingens Rathaus
Tübingens Rathaus

in the old city, which is in the middle of the new city
Die FlussDie Fluss
Die Fluss

this is the Neckar River, it is very beautiful
Meine Gästfamilies HausMeine Gästfamilies Haus
Meine Gästfamilies Haus

this is my host family's house, they have the top two floors and another couple lives on the first floor. my bedroom is in the top floor so the walls are slanted because i am right under the roof


14th May 2008

Nice zimmer view!
Wow what a relaxing view you have. Glad you got your camera working. Eat a torte or erdbareenmitschlage for me! Love Aunt Pammy.

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb