Ein Andere Schloss


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Tübingen
June 2nd 2008
Published: June 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

On Wednesday I'm going to see another castle in Baden-Württemberg, from the pictures i've seen it is GORGEOUS so I'm excited! Plan on more pictures on wednesday!
Lately I've been working on a project for school, my subject is "Hat Tübingen eine Universität oder ist Tübingen eine Universität" Basically going over the history of the city and the university and concluding that neither the university or the city could possibly exist without the other. It's been really interesting.
I hope everyone is doing well.
Grüße,
Bethany

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0232s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb