Still in Heidelberg


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Heidelberg
November 2nd 2009
Published: November 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


There is only one week left and I am starting to get flustered. Last weekend I took the first time my diving luggage and tried to pack it. With all my clothes it seems to get really packed. I also started to panic because could not find the flat port for my unterwater camera equipment. Suddenly I found it in the luggage from my last vacation last year :-)
Okay, this week I ll have to do some washing and finish my packing. I also need to check the weight of my luggage :-)
Philippines - I am already on my way :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 5; qc: 47; dbt: 0.057s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb