Train to Heidelburg with Mark and castle


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Heidelberg
February 25th 2008
Published: February 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

On Monday, Mark and I took the train to Heidelburg where I would eventually meet up with my friends from Marseille where we would drive to Munich. Mark and I walked around town and along the river. We also were able to explore the famous castle for a few hours which was amazing.


Additional photos below
Photos: 30, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

HeidelburgHeidelburg
Heidelburg

modern art horse statue
HeidelburgHeidelburg
Heidelburg

my shadow
HeidelburgHeidelburg
Heidelburg

me acting as german as possible
HeidelburgHeidelburg
Heidelburg

downtown with castle in background
View from Heidelburg CastleView from Heidelburg Castle
View from Heidelburg Castle

amazing and beautiful
Heidelburg CastleHeidelburg Castle
Heidelburg Castle

me and the castle


Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 14; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0632s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb