We'll Always Have Paris


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
November 25th 2008
Published: November 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well. Here we go again.

Off to Paris for a few days during Thanksgiving. And one of the main questions (probably because you're being polite ... or nonchalantly fearful ...) is if I'm dusting off the infamous travel blog.

And to both of you I say, of course I am.

So here's your chance to bail out before you're faced with stories of me apprenticing at a world-class fromagerie. (Oh, who are we kidding? It'll just be me bitching about stuff again. But that's fun, too, no?)

Please join Carlton, Don and I as we attempt to destroy our cholesterol counts in only four days. Baguettes for everyone!!!

Advertisement



25th November 2008

au revoir, boys. Enjoy a pain et chocolat for me. Or three or four.
25th November 2008

Of Course!
I love that I'm one of two. :-) I look forward to reading about your travels and seeing you, Don, and Carlton in pictures with the Eiffel Tower, the Arch of Triumph, sexy French men...
25th November 2008

LUCKY!!!
Have a WONDERFUL time in Paris! Don't come back hating each other! (It's only 4 days! How much damage can you all do!?!) When we all getting together for dinner again??? Miss you! Michael
26th November 2008

Question
So tell me: how many points is an entire round of baked brie? Have a blast. Jasper
26th November 2008

Yeah Paris
Happy eating and drinking in the city of lights!
28th November 2008

Wine please!
It is Beaujolais Nouveau season, I hope you're enjoying loads of wine with those baguettes! Can't wait to see more photos...

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb