I HATE STRIKES!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
November 21st 2007
Published: November 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok, love the city, hate the metro, and I got my mobile stolen on that freakin smashed up train!!!!!!!!!
All I can think of now is my memorycard inside!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
they stole it while I was on my way to the train station to leave Paris!!!!!! SHIT!!!!!!!!

and it was such a beautiful day , I deliberately went up the hill to see the view and the church!!! ARGH!!!! from HOlland onwards...or maybe Belgium...ALL GONE!!!!

SOMEONE KILL ME!!!!!!! I cant stop thinking about it!!!!!!!
Stupid guy, stole a cellphone that had 3Euros worth of credits, is old and not even worth a penny in Hong Kong, cant find the charger anywhere else in Europe nor Japan nor China....... and its in Japanese which I wonder if he can even get thru the menu???? SHIT! and what more? he stole my daypack med and cosmetics kit! STUPID!!! but My White flower oil is in it!!ts my magic lifesaving oil!!!!!!!!! and other things I need and he doesnt! now I needa buy those daily stuff back!!! ARGH!!!! i and I only got 3 weeks left in my trip.....ARGH!!!!
He is stupid, but I was dumb too I guess.....
SO MAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I so wanna just sleep thru these 3 weeks...........=(

Also means, I lost my last source of Digital Photography!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOLY CRAP, I never thought I actually needa go down to my Lomo .......thank got I still got that..but.......ARGH!!!!!!
So no more pix on here.....

and I now think back I know when he stole it.....its a black guy....in a yellow jacket.......GRRRRRRRR!

The only thing I am glad is, I guarded my money and docs pretty well so he couldnt even go near it... I guess I kinda forgot to guard my cell since I was using it so much to take pix.... aiiiiiii....
The only thing I can crack a smile out....Mentally very depressed.

Good thing, I got to St Malo and got a great CS host here!!! more on that in the more cheerful blog coming next....=)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0506s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb