The Car


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Aquitaine » Gensac
February 15th 2013
Published: February 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

So......

The car. I currently have a Honda Accord Aerodeck Estate. Its old but its good although rather thursty on petrol and was going to cost about £200 to get there. Now we needed another car anyway........ long story..... So today I went to get my new car. A Ford Galaxy. Its a 6 seater rather than the normal seven but this wasnt an issue for us. Its a really nice top of the range Galaxy on 05 plates with a built in satnav, heaters seats and cruise control, result. So this is what we are going to take to France with us. The plan being that we could sleep in the car.







I found this website and thought it was an really good idea although very expensive. www.swissroombox.com. No i looked at the cost of these and found that I could buy a nice second hand caravan for the same price. So me being me thought I would make something. If I do I will make a series of YouTube Videos.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0265s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb