The Car Parts and Accessories


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Aquitaine » Gensac
February 15th 2013
Published: February 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I have taken out European Break Down Cover with my car insurance policy. I have a very good policy and it cover everything which is good.

So partly for people to comment on if they want but also so I can have a look back I am going to go through the parts and accessories for the car. I am going to make a kit list on anothe post.

So being France I need to carry high visability waste coat for every person in the car, head light direction changer, a warning triangle and breath check things. Gabby (the Galaxy) has a full size spare wheel (steel but still), a jack and tyre iron. So thats flats taken care of. Now despite the fact we are going in summer I think a few space blankets and a nice fleece blanket just in case.

I am thinking a full set of spare bulbs for all the lights including the interia as this is going to be our mobile bedroom.

I'm going to make sure I have a have stuff to keep the care clean and tidy as I will driving the family round so I nice looking car is essential.

So here is the list. If you think I have missed anything let me know.



European Car Insurance

European Break Down Car Cover

Spare Wheel, Jack, Tyre Iron

Spare Bulbs for all lights

Space Blankets

Fleece blanket

Baby wipes

Windscreen wash

Oil

Water / Antifreeze

Window Cleaner

Micro Hoover, maybe.

Maps

Satnav



More to come,



Tug

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0425s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb