language camp


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
February 18th 2009
Published: February 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

hej!
since monday, ive been participating in language school to learn danish. i'm at the school with six other rotary kids, and the course will go until the end of next week. its situated right in the middle of copenhagen, so its very hard to stop yourself shopping every day! heres a short paragraph about me:

Jeg hedder Kate. Jeg er syvten ar gammel. Min mor hedder Blair, og min far hedder Garret. Hun er 48 ar gammel, og han er 50 ar. Min bror gammel Harry, og han er femten ar. Jeg bor i Charlottenlund, i Danmark. Jeg i var Viborg og Aarhus pa dag, og skal til fest i fredag aften. Jeg elsker danmark 😊

Translation: My name is Kate. I am 17. My mum's name is Blair and my dad's name is Garret. She is 48 and he is 50 years old. My brother's name is Harry, and he is 15. I live in Charlottenlund, in Denmark. Last week i went to Viborg and Aarhus, and i'm going to a party on friday night. I love Denmark 😊

Anyway, I need to go do my danish homework so i'll write something longer soon!

Davs!
x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.288s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0776s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb