Travel Plan


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Brussels-Capital Region » Brussels
June 22nd 2011
Published: June 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

The first thing we did was drive off to our local airport and hop a flight to Washington D.C. Where we will be taking a flight to Brussels, Belgium first. I'm not going to be silly enough to say "I hope I'll see some brussel-sprouts," so don't ask me to Ally.

We'll be staying there for three nights, where we will stay in a hotel, and I'll keep you up to date on that too. At least I hope so.

We'll then go to Prague in the Czech Republic for three nights as well. I'm scared about the lack of communication skills we have for the Czech….

Then I'll be saying "Bonjour!" because I'll be in Paris! The four nights we'll be there I'll tell you everything good and bad I can recall, Alex knows I have a horrible memory.

Then I can't wait to test out my "ah-loo-min-ee-um" on the Britons because I'll be in London! That will be the best seven days of vacation. We'll be going to a country in which I CAN SPEAK THE LANGUAGE! I'll be so happy to communicate with people.

I'll keep you in "Czech" as much as I can!

~ Olivia


Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0206s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb