Estudiamos Espanol (we study Spanish)


Advertisement
Published: January 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Another early morning as Matt and I copied yesterdays routine. Following a quick breakfast, we walked to our school and proceeded through the four hours of Spanish. I feel as if I am getting a good grasp of understanding them but speaking is still tough. We zipped back to the hostel for a late lunch and Matt went for a nap. I quickly finished most of my homework then relaxed in a hammock typing this 😊. Before I knew it, it was 5:00pm and our Spanish school was offering free salsa lessons tonight. I headed out unable to convince Matt to come. Two others from the hostel that I knew wer going so it wasn't going to be too bad. Besides stepping on my partners feet a few times it was alright and I learned the basics to the salsa 😊. I headed back to the hostel after an hour to finish my Spanish work then being super tired, I crashed pretty early.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb