Granada


Advertisement
Published: November 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

GranadaGranadaGranada

Granada city
Hello all,

When I first heard of Granada, I must at the same moment, thing about Granada in Spain.
The city is very colourful and the streets are very clean. It’s easy to go around and enjoy a lemonade or just to grab a beer and stay outside, because it’s too damn hot!

3 days are totally enough to stay here. I went to Laguna de Apoyo, Pueblos Blañcos and Isletas. Besides you still have Granada itself to discover and it’s really nice. It makes me remember of Salvador or Manaus in Brazil. I always have a déjà vu feeling :-)

Next stop: San Juan Del Sur (Pacific Coast) and going back to Costa Rica.

See ya

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0294s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb