Hmm.. I hear some G & R!


Advertisement
Published: June 8th 2005
Edit Blog Post

jugo de piñajugo de piñajugo de piña

I took this pic of myself in mi habitacion.
So, I´m sitting here in the Cyber Cafe, and I just heard a car drive by blasting Sweet Child´O Mine. Kinda funny. I have seven minutes remaining, so Ill be quick here.

Im hot and sweaty. We worked with sculpture today in the ruinas. We had lunch with Tenoch somebody... A Mexican guy who works in conservation and restoration. I didnt understand a thing he said. But my profesora said he was the inspiration for the character ´Tenoch´in Y Tu Mama, Tambien... I know a certain librarian who would be interested in that....

Gonna try and post a pic of myself eating a yummy pineapple empanada my ´mommy´made me. Ohhh, this morning I had tortillas filled with beans and banana bread and watermelon and pinol and jugo de something.

love ya miss ya

Advertisement



14th June 2005

...
I would like to do a trip like that some day. Its a shame you now? live here in Honduras and not have yet visited all those places ( I dont write in english very well). bye http://welcometijuana.blogsome.com/ - Scarbo

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.033s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb