Scuba


Advertisement
Honduras' flag
Central America Caribbean » Honduras » Bay Islands » Utila
December 23rd 2007
Published: December 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post



Hi everyone...still in Honduras! I just can't leave this island...I've decided to stay here for Xmas. The divemasters have invited me to dinner and it sounds like it's going to be a feast and huge party so I couldn't pass it up. I'll hopefully make it to Nicaragua soon as I am looking forward to surfing. Still diving lots, seeing tons of cool stuff. I really can't wait to dive all over the world, very addictive. Not much else going on. I usually get up at 6am to get on the boat and dive until lunch. The afternoon is mostly spent on a random hammok. What a tough life. I've been trying to upload photos but the computers are really slow and it's costly so they might have to wait. Happy christmas everyone, I doubt i'll get a chance to check email on xmas day cause the whole island is gearing to shut down for the weekend and holidays. I'm sure my day will be much like it would at home but minus the cold weather. I'll be thinking of you all...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb