Can't Wait!--the countdown!


Advertisement

Hey everyone!
So, I've decided to make a travel blog for this summer since I'll be in Costa Rica for a month (leaving June 29th), and Singapore for another 3 weeks after that. I figured this way it would be easier to keep in touch with everyone and share my photos and adventures. I don't leave for another month, but I'm so excited I couldn't help by make the travel blog already. So I'll write more once I actually get to Costa Rica, for now, I just have to dream about that hammock on the beach...


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

My last trip to CRMy last trip to CR
My last trip to CR

Me and friends having lunch in Escazu, Costa Rica (outside of San Jose) during my last trip, 3 years ago.
Rafting!Rafting!
Rafting!

Druing my last trip to CR, friends from my language class and I went rafting. SOOO much fun! It was really awesome!


Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.033s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb