Darling the men just love me....


Advertisement
Asia
February 18th 2010
Published: February 18th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello!

It's been a mad few days here in Injaaaaa. Spent 2 days In Mumbai and now doing this Golden Triangle thingy starting in Jaipur, heading to Taj Mahalalabad tomorrow. I'm going to list a few memorable moments rather than waffle on about the Goats and Camels.

-One eyed kids asking for cocolate (Surely that sh*t would just melt? I can't carry a cool box with me too??!)
-Travelling in general, by Tuk Tuk/Rikshaw or Taxi (I have video footage, they should seriously make some sort of video game for it)
-Food, luckily I like curry and Indian food in general (Face Face is already dreaming of her next sandwich)
-Indian Men (I think I'm actually some sort of rare bird to them, photo's - A que of men trying to have photo's with us, blowing me f*cking kisses, winking at me, halloooo sirrrr 😉 It's creepy as funk BUT I LIKE IT, but seriously now, It's weird)
-India's National Cricket Stadium (completely surrounded by slums - Photo's to follow)
-Markets (Been mugged off a little bit here, the first one we were shaparoned around the place and the geezer was taking us to all his mates shops to
EllingfuntEllingfuntEllingfunt

The Elephant bottled it, wouldn't let me ride him after he saw what a unit I am. Obviously.
try and rip us off, we're getting better now at ripping them off so It's all good)

Jaipur is nice, still mentally overcrowded, met a couple of lads last night travelling and had a few 'Kingfisher STRONG', I think our evening drinks came to about a tenner (10 drinks) Our Hostel now is 8 quid a night for the two of us!!

I can't upload any photo's through this PC I cant find whereabouts your supposed to put the USB in the camel? Cracking humps though....

Face Face knows I can have my pick of the men out here so she's on her best beheivour. One nil to the Mills. She is all well and good and we're having a wicked time, tan's starting to settle in too, KERCHING

Anyone got any good gossip?

Pea's out x Hi Mummy x


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

National Cricket StadiumNational Cricket Stadium
National Cricket Stadium

Surrounded by Slums
View of Taj Mahahahahaj from hotelView of Taj Mahahahahaj from hotel
View of Taj Mahahahahaj from hotel

I think this wins the day x


18th February 2010

yo yo
keep up the good work mils. if you ever get bored of laura you know your options are open with all those hot indian men. sounds like you are having a wicked time already and im not jealous at all. I will miss you guys at my birthday next friday!! Give laura a snog from me xxx
18th February 2010

Any gossip
All's moving ahead as planned. Definitely holding my own on that one. A restropective look at that last statement unearthed an appropriate pun. I think you've told porkies about me as she's convinced I'm awesome. Anyway, enough about that before I jinx it all. David seems a shadow of his former work email self as his main inspiration has left for other shores. I told Ruth you were actually working on a naval submarine as the entertainment commitee. New toy arriving this week that will enable me to unleash the last year's music purchasing into one giant splurge mix. Expect big things. There was something else but I forgot. No job in Manchester. This is my Elliot absence so far.
19th February 2010

Have they slipped you a sly one yet?
Hi Babe! Well fooking jealous already, especially about all the attention your bot bot is receiving over there. I'm surprised you didn't take the time out to watch a game of cricket while you were in the area, I know how much you love the game. By the sounds of it you could have smeared some chocolate on your winkle and got a free tour of the place too. I remember watching a Paul Merton programme on India once where he went to a city there where they used eunuchs in full womens dress as debt collectors and I'm wondering if these are the guys you're bum(p)ing into? Gossip from back home is that me and Sheffers move into Cob Towers next Thursday and that Molesworth shaved his va jay jay and found a tattoo of Homer Simpsons mouth around it. Apparently he got it done when he was drunk once and hasn't removed the merkin until recently as he generously donated some of his hair so that Dele could have a cute Molepube goatee. I've also got a very secretive sounding 'private' phone call with my boss tomorrow so I'm either expecting another bollo(king or hopefully he's going to give me some good news on the redundency front. I'm hoping the second option. Big love to you and Old Face Face, catch you soon! x
19th February 2010

hello sailor.....
I forgot to mention their is quite a gay thing going on in India.... just think about it... all that testosterone and if you so much a think a naughty thought without it first being arranged. You get ya third leg cut off and fed to the tigers. Watch out for a guy called in Bangalore. Hes a big unit with a tash and seriously followed me home one night. Scarey. Have Fun!!! Peas. x

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb