A glutton for punishment, and joy.


Advertisement
Asia
November 1st 2008
Published: November 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm sitting on the floor at the departure gate in Seoul waiting for the flight to cambodia. With little to do for the two hour wait I decided to pay 21$ to use a private lounge with free buffet, free drinks (including alcoholic ones) and free internet of course. 

Back at the Hotel I had thought of taking a picture of the amazing toilet but didn't, and will just have to describe it in a later blog.
 
(pause to fill a glass with chardonnay, and grab an italian gelato...strawberry)
 
When traveling alone I have the choice of chatting to myself, which would cause concern to those around me, or talking into my journal.  Rather than stay silent, I've been writing a lot already and just need the chance to type it all up in my 'Travelblog' site. ...boarding now, and I'm the last one on. Off with the BB.
Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 21; dbt: 0.0298s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb