Last moments in Phuket!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
February 11th 2011
Published: February 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Photo 2Photo 2Photo 2

cocktail time, as the sun sets
Firstly, apologies once again regarding all grammatical and spelling mistakes, I have not been editing these blogs; don’t have the time, so much to do!
Today is our last day in Phuket and by far the best, I’ve had ‘Rami Time’… I went on a jet ski with Billie and we raced Ricky and Mel, very frightening. Billie let me drive the jet ski for a little while, but it felt like we were flying through the air, so I gave her the reigns again. The poor girl probably has bruises all over her body from my bear hugs! Take me again!
The day ended off with a 90 min salt scrub and aromatherapy, I now smell like a lotus flower… on this relaxing note ‘the pest’ aka Danielle, is sitting next to me now, and for once I did not have to rush my breakfast or sit on a bus for an hour or so to get to a destination! But she did disturb my afternoon combat nap, I was very comfortable in pillow point punching out the zzz’s! haha love you Danielle!
Ricky and Michael just walked in with tattoos, real ones “ain’t it stupid?!’ FML I need to
Photo 3Photo 3Photo 3

The Ayutthaya Ancient site
go to sort this B.S out! Ricky’s NZ feather on his ankle and Michael’s cat on his lower back!
Got to go!


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

in Bangkokin Bangkok
in Bangkok

The Ayutthaya Ancient site
Photo 5Photo 5
Photo 5

the baby monkey was the one that was following me around!
Photo 6Photo 6
Photo 6

with the monkeys in the jungles of Phuket
Photo 7Photo 7
Photo 7

on james bond island
Photo 8Photo 8
Photo 8

mel on james bond island
Photo 9Photo 9
Photo 9

Michael with the Monkey that bit his hair
Photo 10Photo 10
Photo 10

on the amazing rice bardge
Photo 11Photo 11
Photo 11

group photo with Stampy in Bangkok


Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0607s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb