Southern Thailand...aka Paradise


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand
August 17th 2008
Published: August 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

To all my peeps,

So Jossy finally allowed me to make an entry, although I had to bribe her with a pineapple milkshake. We are hanging out in Koh Phangan right now recoving from the craziness that is the 'Full Moon Party'. Saw some things that are hard to descibe in words, from dudes passed out in the ocean to sex on the beach (not the shot). All you guys that have been know what I'm talking about. Besides the party, we've been mostly laying on the beach, which suits us just fine. We need to get in as much sun as we can 'cuz we are back to winter next week. Off to Koh Samui for round two tomorrow and then to Hong Kong on Wednesday. I'm looking forward to our last adventure, Jossy not as much as she doesn't want to leave the beach. Can't really blame her, eh? Got a couple other crazy stories to tell but I'll wait until I get home to tell them. Got to keep them secret from da Mommas.

Cheers blokes,

Den (& Jossy)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb