Another Lazy day


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phuket
October 12th 2006
Published: October 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Slept late, not sure if it was jetlag or the bottle of Champers I finished off with my room service meal last night. Up at midday to get my ticket back, all problems fixed. Found yet another bar for a drink & lunch, tried a banana cocktail Lyndall...yum. Meant to tell you the other day it was raining so I sat down & had a Pina Colada, then took a walk in the rain....hehehe.

Back to my room for more DVD watching, had a long long bath. Now guess where....yep back to my favourite bar for more computer & southern. God I'm a creature of habit.......

Going to the Seafood restaurant for dinner, Chris, I'll think of you while I'm tucking into my lobster or prawns or whatever....hehehe.

Ciao for now
Love Kel
xxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb