Xmas 2010 - Phi Phi Island


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Phi Phi Don
December 29th 2010
Published: December 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This was possibly the best Xmas ever 😊 I was surrounded by great friends and interesting new people - every minute was packed with an interesting activity. I had dinner with my friends from a diving centre - (I met one of them Alena in 2007 when I first visited Phi Phi) and then we moved to a bar and later to the beach where we partied till early morning. There's always something to do here and I'm never bored - quite the opossite - I'm behind with my stuff, but I don't mind as I'm meeting new people every day, train, eat well, go to the beach - just the way I wanted it to be 😊 People are shocked to hear that I'll be staying 6 months in Phi Phi only, but I've got my friends here and it's extremely to emet people, so why go somewhere else? 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 35, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb