Mystery Meat


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Chiang Mai
July 31st 2012
Published: August 2nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today we left first thing and drove all day. At one point we got very lost and this meant getting back to the park after 11pm. The journey was pretty good down time as we had movies and I had my kindle and the music I’ve been given along the way onto my laptop. It was good reflection time. We had many stops which meant lots of treats along with many unfortunate meal options. I appreciated the time being in a smaller group and having a shared experience, makes you feel like you are returning as part of something. Lucy really appreciated my arriving back at stupid o’clock,

Lots of love to everyone in the uk, love Katie xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.031s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0131s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.4kb