Last evening in Bangkok spent with Susan's dogs Lola and Samba!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
December 21st 2013
Published: December 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

As it was my last night with Susan she promised me that I could have my photo taken with her two dogs Lola and Samba. That was difficult as Lola is really un-coordinated and can’t sit still as she is a labradoodle and that is her nature. Susan put a xmas hat on Lola and tied a red ribbon around Samba’s neck and we had the xmas tree in the background. Ong and Pan had to help out as I couldn’t get the two dogs to sit still.



Today was my last full day in Bangkok and time has just gone so quickly. There is so much to learn and study and interesting people to meet with interesting stories. It’s like taking a trip around the universe and discovering different planets and then always wanted to discover and learn more about each planet, and on leaving each planet always having lots of unanswered questions.



On this trip I’ve been lucky as staying with Susan gave me a bit of gravity from which to discover the other planets from. I also learned a lot more about my family and the Woollett’s. Susan’s being great and she’s taught me a lot.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0246s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb