Finally I made it to Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
April 8th 2012
Published: April 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Was scheduled to visit Bangkok in Nov last year. Unfortunately I had to postpone due to the flood. Finally made it this time. My long awaited Bangkok trip.

A little different from my past Bangkok trips. More relaxed, no hardcore shopping, more nuah time, maybe gotta do with age, less stamina now. Other than the usual places, explored a couple new restaurants, massage place and shopping malls. Always good to have a "local's" recommendation.

Made a side trip to Cha-am. Stayed in a nice spacious Hotel de la Paix. Very very chilled. Mich went to the beach, Ash just laid in bed and I chilled at our little terrace.

Can't wait for my next BKK trip.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb