Food poisoning


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
March 6th 2011
Published: March 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

It hasn't been the best time for me! After my last blog i came down with food poisoning. I've been sick before. but this was like nothing i've ever had before!!!
I'm so thankful the my friends family. i don't know what i would have done without them! I've literally been helpless. I could not keep any down for days, so was very week. They been fantastic! They even called the family doctor out. I've only just started eating properly again. But i still feel like i've been hit by a truck!
As a result i am still in Bangkok. Which i'm gutted about, but thankful i've had such lovely people to look after me!
I owe them so much!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0605s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb