We're here!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
June 27th 2010
Published: June 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Geoff and I have finally arrived!

It was s a good trip over...Geoff watched a life time worth of films, and we probably got about half an hour of sleep between us! But we are so unbelievably chuffed to be here! Got a taxi to our hotel-very posh and lovely, I have to say!! Wont get too use to it though, onto the old dirty hostels tomorrow 😊 Geoff and I had our first taste of Thai food at a lovely little restaurant...was a tad spicy- but I'm hoping my taste-buds will adjust- and if not I'll just ignore their screams!

We're hoping to get up nice and early (ish) tomorrow and explore what Bangkok has to offer!

I think we're both still in shock that we're actually here...best decision ever! haha!

Love you all xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb