Bangkok - we will totally hook up next time!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
August 16th 2007
Published: August 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Was in and out of Bangkok in less than 24 hours. Bangkok, to me, is like that acquaintance you feel you could become good friends with, but you never seem to have the time to see them.

Spent my time on KhoaSan Road at the Buddy Lodge hotel. The hotel room looked exactly like I would want my fast east home to look like. You walk in and feel like you are in your own personal asian cabana: dark wood floors, shutter like white washed walls and a private balcony. I was glad to be able to find all my favorites in Bangkok, coconut milk right from the coconut, mangoes and rice and spicy food that would blow my eardrums.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb