Funful Events 29-Oct-08


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Kenting
November 3rd 2008
Published: November 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

[youtube=fkxmCkFUEH4][youtube=aHrwAYH-2l8]Rolling Ball Games: It was wrong right from the beginning. Michael suggested us to buy the ticket from the shopkeeper instead of buying them at the Game Center. Both Gigi and I supposed that it was like other stupid silly rolling ball games ... until we've actually reached there. Totally amazed by the slant they had presented us. Michael and Ada went first (for sure) while Gigi and I were making pretext not to play ...
Anyway, it was inevitable because both kind-hearted Michael and Ada had been unkind this time ... refusing to play the second time .... so ....





Firework: We planned to play with the firework in the balcony instead of an open area simply because we've been too lazy. Chicken Head Gigi .... she hid immediately when the police car passed by, exposing me alone ..







Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Kids playing next to Mommy's storeKids playing next to Mommy's store
Kids playing next to Mommy's store

Well ... I was watching and really wanna ask whether U feel scared when Micky came and play with U.
Dollar Notes Sticking outDollar Notes Sticking out
Dollar Notes Sticking out

Seems to be special ...
eh .. this iseh .. this is
eh .. this is

a bit disgusting ...
Gigi is in COMA !!!Gigi is in COMA !!!
Gigi is in COMA !!!

She didnt even move when I request her to take a bath before jumping onto the bed...
Funny AuntFunny Aunt
Funny Aunt

This seafood woman told us that she has not left this little fishing village for 20 years therefore her boss is giving her 3 DAYS LEAVE !!! She sounds grateful but I am speechless
Gigi & I know it aint good ..Gigi & I know it aint good ..
Gigi & I know it aint good ..

The excitement of the rolling BALL game is totally beyond my imagination ..
Cat accompanying her MasterCat accompanying her Master
Cat accompanying her Master

Cat Addict Gigi was stuck in the middle of the road when she saw the cat ... I dont understand. Cats always remind me of Rats ...
see? so now we cant gosee? so now we cant go
see? so now we cant go

It was technically stuck to ur shoe
Passer-ByPasser-By
Passer-By

I would be one of those walking pass without giving it a glance at the back if Gigi was not with me.
The painting ...The painting ...
The painting ...

Basically KITSCH. ...
OKOK
OK

We met another Cat in another PUB ... GOSH, there must be lots of rats around so people gotto raise cats ....


Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0234s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb