Last Day on Motorbike 30-Oct-08


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Kenting
November 2nd 2008
Published: November 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Michael and Ada had left for Kaohsiong while Gigi and I were wandering around Heng Chun Area for the sake of wandering.

Seafood: How could we miss it? There was a unique seafood market at Heng Chun, Da Guang (大光) where seafood are sold in extremely low price. People could buy seafood home to cook or make order there. I was told that Sashimi must be ordered and t was proved to be absolutely right! What a shame that we could hardly finish everything !

Crushed Ice: It has been my favourite for some time ... The texture of the crushed ice ... believe it or not, it is like ice cream to me. The freshness of fruits and the varieties of toppings were so impressive.

Book Store: I was seeking for cycling books as reference for my next trip to Taiwan. Honestly, I could hardly stand the bikes for rent. Therefore I am pretty sure that I shall bring my own bike to taiwan if I could find cycling companions.

Shopping and Snacks: The Kenting Main Street was so busy ... I found it so entertaining by watching people alone ...




Additional photos below
Photos: 39, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Mom's favourite !!!Mom's favourite !!!
Mom's favourite !!!

I know mom must love this ...
The Seafood MarketThe Seafood Market
The Seafood Market

Haha ... we got there without losing our way !!
yummyyummy
yummy

The texture is like ice-cream rather than crushed ice honestly
The Poster of KT tv seriesThe Poster of KT tv series
The Poster of KT tv series

What I am pointing at is the signiture of my favorite actress


Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0233s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb