Sunset & Goodbye Kenting- 31-Oct-08


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Kenting
November 1st 2008
Published: November 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

P/s. I shall be back.


Additional photos below
Photos: 27, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Weird shape of the rockWeird shape of the rock
Weird shape of the rock

dont look like a yacht to me.
AgainAgain
Again

I had a pic with Dots 2 years ago .. graping the sun in the morning ... not much difference, huh?
Eat it !!!!Eat it !!!!
Eat it !!!!

Thank God, I cant see my face.
It is done ... salut ~It is done ... salut ~
It is done ... salut ~

au revoir! mon amour
If time can stop ...If time can stop ...
If time can stop ...

How nice would it be?


Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0348s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb