My school, My classroom and My pupils


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Gyeongsangbuk-do » Gunwi County
November 27th 2007
Published: November 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

my classroommy classroommy classroom

this is my desk.
Four pupils study in this room. one girl is new comer. she is grade 5.
I was in charge of grade 6 before coming her. due to new comer, the girl, from Osan in Gyeunggido, I should be in co-charge of grade 6 and grade 5. My school is very small. the total number of all pupils is 15(including a kindergarten). grade 1 is one, grade2 is one, grade3 is three, grade4 is four, grade5-my class- is one(new comer), grade6-my class- is three and kindergarten is two.
There are four teachers to teach them. and there are one headmaster and one curriculum coordinator who helps me teaching physical training, drawing arts of grade 5,6. there are two educational officials to help teachers and there are two part-time assistants. there are one cook and her assistant to make a lunch. the cook(woman) cooks a lunch for my school pupils and teachers, moreover students and teachers of Sanseung middle school(very near from my school).



Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

grade 6grade 6
grade 6

thy are computer typing.
new comer, grade 5new comer, grade 5
new comer, grade 5

she is computer typing.
wall painting.wall painting.
wall painting.

I made this wall painting last year. this is behind my desk.
My chrysanthemumMy chrysanthemum
My chrysanthemum

this is next to me
my co-workersmy co-workers
my co-workers

took a picture in Chisan valley in Mt.Palgong.
It'meIt'me
It'me

on the bridge in Chisan valley in Mt.Palgong. two weeks ago, I acrossed this bridge.
A pine tree in the valley streamA pine tree in the valley stream
A pine tree in the valley stream

strong pine tree on the rock.


13th December 2007

nice pictures
i enjoy looking at your photos. thanks for taking them. will check back for more.

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0228s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb