Singapore


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
December 20th 2008
Published: December 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today I would be meeting Oliver in the afternoon so I first went to the gym in the morning to prepare for the buffet breakfast which was very good.
Later in the day I took a tour bus around the city and got to see some more of singapore.
Once I had met my brother Oliver we took a Boat tour around the river area and had a wonder around some shoping malls.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

City HallCity Hall
City Hall

There were some very nice Old British style buildings in Singapore.
Tall HotelTall Hotel
Tall Hotel

A Race in run up the 1300+ stairs inside this Hotel each year.
Old Civic BuildingsOld Civic Buildings
Old Civic Buildings

These are the Old Administrative buildings just to the edge of the central Cricket Pitch in Singapore.


31st December 2008

Not The End
Well done, Sam! Will there be shots of Hong Kong. It has been a magical journey and I feel sure there will be others. Happy 2009. x

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb