Fancy


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal » Kathmandu » Thamel
August 23rd 2010
Published: August 24th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Massive party last night.....sitting on my bed at 7pm drinking Litchi tea (bought from China) out of a plastic coke cup (bought frtom ther expo in Shanghai - AND worth its weight in gold), and eatiing bread (from my fav bakery in kathmandu - Pumpernickel - with Vegimite (bought from home). Sadfly Vegimite has just about run out.... ;( Bought kettle yesterday to make tea....but the possibilities are endless....what a great investment....porridge, noodles, tea, cofreeee...the list goes on......



Additional photos below
Photos: 117, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

My best friendMy best friend
My best friend

Waiting for the porridge.Hotel Potala, Kathmandu.
High pass 1High pass 1
High pass 1

Right after this I spewed!


Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0295s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb