My Tattoo


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal » Kathmandu » Thamel
May 31st 2007
Published: May 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today I decided to have a tattoo, yes I know that my sisters will think that I really am having a mid life crisis but I'm not and it looks really good so I took a photo to show you all.

We also took Deepak out for dinner as a thankyou for cooking our meals.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

My TattooMy Tattoo
My Tattoo

It says Esther in Nepali, no really it does, but you'll have to kiss my foot to see it hahahahaha
Dinner with DeepakDinner with Deepak
Dinner with Deepak

A very expensive Italian meal which didn't taste half as good as the Nepali food!!!!!!!


Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0686s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb