Money


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur
April 6th 2007
PUBLISHED: December 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Sigh.

I spent 52,000 Bt in Thailand. 803.30 pounds.
If you minus the two suits, I spent about 20 pounds a day. I was wanting to spend a maximum of 15 a day. It's the islands that messed me up, still not entirely sure how I managed to spend so much but guess that's always the way. I guess if i take out the diving it goes down to almost exactly 15/day.

I have about 140 days left travelling, on my current bankroll I have a budget of about 25 pounds a day. This leaves a little extra but not much.

Argh. Flights and diving would cost 200. Then I'd need food, accomodation for a few more nights, travel.

I dunno. The Grand Prix is on here for the next 3 days, it only costs 3 pounds to watch it. Still don't really have any desire to go (sorry Ryan).

Hmmm, I'll go eat and ponder.

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb