New Start


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur » China Town
February 9th 2013
Published: February 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

It's been a while since I have posted on here, so I thought I would give a little status update.

On my return to KL from Australia I set about applying for jobs.

I came lucky and after a few days I attended an interview at an eCommerce company in Dang Wangi.

I was offered the job there and then. And am now the Manageress of the Malaysia Office.

The company is on the 20th floor of the building and is full serviced with housekeeping and has a view of KL Tower to one side and the Petronas/Twin Towers to the other.

I am working 5/6 days 11am -7pm.

Next on the list is the apartment hunting and then me and Maher can start to settle properly.

I'll update again soon

But for now I'm a Malaysian Resident!

Love to all xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0828s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb