Delay in Postings


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
July 9th 2009
Published: July 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I delayed posting because school, work, friends and family's messages, and host family makes managing my time very difficult. In fact, I am STILL struggling.

I will post my days soon. I'm really sorry for the long delay...

Sincerely,
Hiromi

Advertisement



9th July 2009

blog posting-delay
I am really waiting for you to update your blogs, but if you are really busy, that's understandable. Do it whenever you find time. Getting busier everyday is better, than doing nothing at all. We love and care for you.
5th August 2009

Ganbateh
Hi there ! , After browsing thru the site and also those that are under Tokyo, I've been reading your posting since day 1. It was exciting to know how a person life been going thru in Japan. I'm currently working in a Japan company in Malaysia. Hope they will be sending me over to Tokyo for work. I'm really envy you that your school have the study abroad program. Heck , as for my school we don't really have those program. From what i see , throughtout several previous post. You seems like bz. Ganbateh and work hard ahead. Cheers!!
21st September 2010

I just found out about your blog and became sad that you were unable to continue making entries. I hope that when you have time someday, we will be able to learn your experience during your last days as an exchange student in Tokyo. It's been a year since then. Have you gone back to Japan? I thoroughly enjoyed living vicariously through your blog, as I myself am hoping to study abroad in Tokyo someday.
22nd November 2010

Re: Chie
I was surprised that I still had readers up to this date! Sorry for my late response... I tried to re-write my experiences, but due to the long time span, I just cannot remember the type of experiences that I had anymore. But I answer an specific questions you may have. I will return to Tokyo, Japan one day. I just received a position in accounting that will allow me to travel to Tokyo, once I become fluent in Business Japanese.

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb