Off to Japan! Yippee!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
October 1st 2008
Published: November 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm leaving on a jetplane... but I'll be just gone for 19 days...

Hoping for cool weather, changing colours of foliage / vegetation during autumn, more oishii food / drinks, some good buys. In sum, a GOOD BREAK.

Children's Day was coming to an end and I gave myself the biggest children's day present - THE TRIP. To kick start, I got to fly on A380!!!How fortunate I am...







Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Waiting to fly on A380Waiting to fly on A380
Waiting to fly on A380

Feels so great to be flying A380 within a year it was launched officially. Looking forward to THE experience.
Good entertainment systemGood entertainment system
Good entertainment system

Well, bigger screen, better personalisation of the entertainment I prefer. Great value!
Bright and earlyBright and early
Bright and early

View from my window seat the 5.56am... nearing my destination - Narita Airport.


Tot: 0.165s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0623s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb