Dateline:Tokyo


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
January 11th 2008
Published: January 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey there diary. This is Brenden. It is about 1:30 in the am and I just got back from a place that overcharged for chicken on a skewer, though they were delicious. You also might be happy to know that I had my first legal beer! Or if you were a good influence on me you would say that was a bad thing, wouldn't you diary. You always are looking out for me, what a good friend. Still haven't thought up a name for you yet, I'm working on it, but I'm a busy man. One of the reasons I'm so busy is because I have to try and translate menus that look like this (PS, I failed):

No idea if that actually worked. I sure hope it did. That was at a delliicciouuss ramen shop I went to today after our first day at orientation. School is pretty cool, that rhymed. We walked around all over the place today. Saw some fancy stores, and even a spider! It was giant, I think it might be there to protect the city from the inevitable Godzilla attack. It's coming people, be prepared. Okay, I have an early day tomorrow, so it is bedtime for you faithful traveler, goodbye my droogies. Brenden Cizzionnilly.

Advertisement



12th January 2008

Travel blog
Name it a girls name. It's sexier.
13th January 2008

brenden!
i read your blog like you told me to! it was very rewarding.

Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0255s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb