Packing for Japan


Advertisement
Published: January 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone out there in internet land. This is Brenden, and this is my travel blog. Huraayyy travel blogs. Right now I have traveled to my basement to write this blog. What an adventure! The things I saw on those steps were a sight to behold! I saw a dalmatian-lab dog walk RIGHT PASS ME! What a crazy place it is here.

So tomorrow I am going to be on an airplane for 17 hours. Journal, I never been on an airplane for that long, so I am nervous. 17 hours! can you believe it journal! Instead of calling you journal I think I am going to come up with a name for you, more on that later. Gotta give the people a reason to keep reading, am I right? Well this entry is obviously not going to be very interesting, I'm still in America sillies! Okay I'll write to you all later.

I love you all so very much,
Brenden Thomas Connolly Esq.

PS. I told Dave and Kev I would should them a holler. SHOUT SHOUT SHOUT!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb