Dragonball Z Live Action at School?!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Hokkaido » Sapporo
September 8th 2009
Published: September 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Ok, the title lies a bit. But here's yesterday's story. During lunch (because this is obviously the time that weird boys come to visit me), I met another odd boy. He was just passing our classroom in the hall, and noticed me sitting by the door (for this is where my seat is, which doesn't make for a quick get away from weird guys most times >_<). Anyways, he started off just remarking to his friends that I was there and passed me by. Then he came back, popped his head in, and said hi. Ok, all is normal... so far. I swear the guy was either lapping the hall out of boredom or is a stalker in the making. Either way, he said hi and left, only to come back five minutes later.
"Look at my hair!" "My hair is cool right?" I raise my eyebrows and pretend ignorance. It had a random spike off to the side of his head, like a really, REALLY, bad cowlick.
He waves, and I wave back. Needless to say, Mioka and I remark upon his weird personality and bad hair almost immediately after.
And as soon as we finish a few more mouthfuls of food, the boy is back. >_> "My hair is cool!" Oh god. How I long to burst this boy's bubble. =] And just to give you picture of what his hair now looks like, for he has given it another "spike", aka giant cowlick, imagine Yugioh with only the two bottom-most spikes of hair on the right side of his head. The rest lays flat.
I wave, pretend ignorance, and continue eating while he leaves. But it wasn't the last of him.
He came back twice more, each time with a new spike. By the end of it all, he reminded me of a Dragonball Z character. Remember how their hair always changes colour and gets bigger and spikier when they gain power?
And of course he just had to ask if I liked his new hairstyle. Luckily, the bell rang, signalling us to return to class. Phew, saved by the bell. Never thought I'd have to say that. ~_~

That was the probably the most interesting part of yesterday. Or perhaps being awoken in the middle of the night by a mild earthquake was more interesting. It probably was, had I known I was awake. I thought I had dreamt the entire thing up this morning until okaasan asked if I felt it. Whaaat?! There was an earthquake? I thought that was a dream lol. ^_^

Tomorrow is a holiday, so I'm definately looking forward to sleeping in. ~_^
Ja ne.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.026s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0691s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb