A Chill out day but an exciting one...


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Java » Yogyakarta
July 11th 2013
Published: July 14th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hello to all my followers,

Today was a great day. We started our day going to a bird market, but they didn't just sell birds they sold lizards, owls, bats, genuine pigs, snakes (including a massive python and I'm talking big!) and monkeys. When I saw them selling monkeys I could not believe my eyes! It's so cruel. After the bird market we went to a restaurant called Via Via. We had a beautiful tasty lunch there it was great. Next door was a cool batique shop I got a few sovaniers from there. Then we caught a taxi back to our hotel for a swim and dinner.

Thank you for reading my blog

Zara

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb