Chandigarh


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Punjab » Chandigarh
June 9th 2006
Published: June 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

At least not all Indians are trying to screw you over, I went on a wonder to find a guest house in the morning after we spent a night at a hotel and got a taxi bike back but the guy was cluless and didn't know where he was going, plus neither did I and we both couldn't understand each other. Anyway some indian fella who spoke english approached me and said that he would take me back to my hotel which was 1 mile out of his way, thats what I call a nice guy, so not all indians are tryin to screw tourists over.

Couldn't get a room so it was straight to Shimila on the next bus out!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

ChandigarhChandigarh
Chandigarh

Horse and cart. The way to travel.


Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 19; qc: 83; dbt: 0.0807s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb