Xinfu mama Tian


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Tianjin » TEDA
March 29th 2014
Published: March 29th 2014
Edit Blog Post

(hopefully I have got this correct!!)



For Sunday in England!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Mothers day!Mothers day!
Mothers day!

Happy Mothers Day from China!!


29th March 2014

Well done
Thank you Lindsay and the boys. I do hope matthew's arm is less painful and William has been able to go to Nursery! I shall see Rachel tomorrow, so it is lovely to see you today.
30th March 2014

LIFE WHILE IN CHINA
Thank you for the Mothers Day message, made my day! Dad came home from work last night & saw the balloon & plant I bought for Nan, & thought I'd bought it for myself!! I hope you have a great Mothers Day too.

Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0648s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb