William makes more friends!!!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Tianjin » TEDA
February 25th 2014
Published: February 25th 2014
Edit Blog Post

William does make me laugh, it does not matter where he is or what he is doing every one wants to stop and play with him!!! We played football just outside of our apartment today and 3 people took turns playing with him, including Mr Lv our driver!!!



A few people have asked me, when I am living in China what will I do with my days as I will not be working. Nothing has changed!!! Still get up early, do the school runs, food shopping, washing and William is still on top form out here just like in England!!! He is still at that lovely terrible 2 age and still makes enough mess to keep me busy!!! Today proves that, he managed to open the washing liquid and kindly poured it all on the kitchen floor, the whole bottle. And it was a comfort (English make) so I spent half an hour clearing it up on a nice tiled floor!


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

William making friendsWilliam making friends
William making friends

a worker from hotel/apartment .....
William making ffriendsWilliam making ffriends
William making ffriends

next doors driver plays next....
William making friendsWilliam making friends
William making friends

Our driver Mr Lv joins in before the school run!!!
Daddy time....Daddy time....
Daddy time....

My 3 boys xx
Oh dear....Oh dear....
Oh dear....

William kindly pours washing liquid....
oh dear...oh dear...
oh dear...

William tries to clean up his mess
play time....play time....
play time....

outside of our apatment


Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0259s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb